Mar 20, 2023
You can manage existing workflows by clicking the name of the workflow.
On the General tab, you can change the name and/or description of the workflow; the timing of the workflow; the workflow participants; and any list-based exclusions for the workflow. You can also view and download the workflow metrics.
Workflows update/execute once an hour. This process moves contacts to appropriate steps and updates the quantity shown in each step.
- If you need to remove a contact from a list/committee that is feeding the workflow, you can remove them from the list; they will then be removed from the workflow. The display of the number of contacts in a particular step will update with the new value the next time the workflow executes.
- If you re-activate a workflow that has been de-activated, it will update the next time the workflow executes.